Q: I left my browser opened when I came back the system had logged me out with the following message displayed "You have been logged out due to inactivity. Please log in again to continue." When does the system logs me out?
Figure 1: Login Screen
A: For security reasons the system will automatically log the user out after 30 mins of inactivity.